Branch and Network

Head Office:
Tinau Development Bank Limited

Hospital Line, Butwal - 8, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-545576, 545205 Fax No. +977-71-542812
E-mail: info@tinaubank.com
URL: http://www.tinaubank.com, http://www.tinaubank.com.np


Main Branch: Sangampath
Sangampath, Butwal - 6, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-541055, 542576 Fax No. +977-71-546287
E-mail: sangampath@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Narayanghat
Main Road, Bharatpur - 3, Narayanghat, Chitwan, Nepal
Phone No. +977-56-533189, 533190 Fax No. +977-56-532277
E-mail: narayanghat@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Kotihawa
Tilottama Na. Pa.-20, Kotihawa, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-562782 Fax No. +977-56-562782
E-mail: kotihawa@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Bhaluhi
Bhaluhi, Devdaha - 11, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-403008 Fax No. +977-71-403008
E-mail: bhaluhi@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Amarapuri(16 No. Chowk)
16 No. Chowk, Amarapuri - 4, Nawalparasi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-78-545206 Fax No. +977-78-545368
E-mail: amarapuri@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Jimirebhar
Jimirebhar, Makar - 7, Nawalparasi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-078-411024 Fax No. +977-078-411024
E-mail: jimirebhar@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Ramapur
Sainamaina-08, Ramapur Colony, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-440277 Fax No. +977-71-440277
E-mail: ramapur@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Chhapiya
Dayanagar-03, Chhapiya, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-413105 Fax No. +977-71-413105
E-mail: chhapiya@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Mangalpur
Mangalpur, Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal
Phone No. +977-56-591822 Fax No. +977-56-591822
E-mail: mangalpur@tinaubank.com


Branch Office: Jyamire
Khairahani-01,Jyamire, Chitwan, Nepal
Phone No. +977-56-583204 Fax No. +977-56-583204
E-mail: jyamire@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Bhairahawa
Siddharthanagar-08, Narayanthan, Bhairahawa,Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-522004 Fax No. +977-71-522005
E-mail: bhairahawa@tinaubank.com

Branch Office: Shitalnagar
Devdaha-07, Shitalnagar, Rupandehi, Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-577910 Fax No. +977-71-577910 
E-mail: shitalnagar@tinaubank.com

UPCOMING BRANCHES

Branch Office: Belbas
Belbas, Butwal-13, Rupandehi, Nepal

Branch Office: Yogikuti
Tilottama-03, Rupandehi, Nepal

 

Contact us

Head Office
Hospital line, Butwal-08,
Rupandehi,Nepal
Phone No. +977-71-545576, 545205
Fax No. +977-71-542812
E-mail: info@tinaubank.com